Website Manager

Welcome to Sweetwater Valley Little League Home of the 2015 Western Regional Champions

District 42 Bonita, CA

Board of Directors

Joe Griffin
[email protected]

 Vice President Administration
 Eddie Iriqui
 [email protected]
Laura Navar
[email protected]
 Vice President Operations
 Ryan Preciado
 [email protected]
Janine Christner
[email protected]
 Safety Officer
 Dennis Woods      

 [email protected]   

Player Agent
Anabel Holmstrom
[email protected]            

 Player Agent
 Jen Griffin      
 [email protected]
Coaching Director
Daniel Cruz
[email protected]

Upper Divisions Director

Ali Volkening        
 Majors Director

 Angela Aleman
Minor A Director
Andrea Asuncion 
 Minor B Director
 Danielle Stoner
CAPS Director
Sarah Rathe
 T-Ball Director
 Sergio Villalva
Communications Director
Emma Duncan
 Chief Scorekeeper
 Matt Volkening
Fundraising Director
George Ochoa           
 Sponsorship Director  
 Jimmy Townsend

Snack Bar Director
Mary Woods

 Equipment Director
 Derek Chaplain   
Events Director
Dianna Townsend

 Team Parent Director
 Jenn Bailey
Tournament Director
Sarah Wright
 Field Maintenance Director(s)
 Brian Bailey
 Tom Stoner
Fall Ball Director
Autumn Aragon


Contact Us

Sweetwater Valley Little League

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 363 Bonita CA 91908, Physical Address: 3321 Conduit Road
Bonita, California 91902

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Sweetwater Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login